St. Patrick's Day Instagram Blog Hop!

I LOVE Instagram. It’s possibly my favorite iPhone app. I love seeing what people are doing throughout the day, inspiration, different places - I’m not sure what exactly it is I love about it I just do. 

A group of Instagramers are doing a GREEN St. Patrick’s Day blog hop today and I just had to play along!

I’m super excited about my GREEN giveaway

I just found some “green” items from my stash but really the best part of this giveaway? - see those black arrows down there? That’s the design for your very own wooden handle stamp that I made and ordered just for you! It’s actually coming today so this is just a print out until I have the cute stamp in my hands. 

a better look at the stamp (you’ll get 1)


Here’s the mega list of other Instagram blog hoppers with their names and Instagram usernames - have fun traveling through and good luck!

Laura Banasiak | laurabanasiak :

Rhonna Farrer | rhonafarrer :
Leah Farquharson | bluebirdchicllc :
Faridah Hajarmustika | mustikmonkeys :
Gina Lideros | ginalideros:
Suryanti Halim | isur :
Katy Hedger | polkadotlove :
Wati Basri | watibasri :
Jenny Gecos | mrsjennyg :
Allison Waken | allisonwaken :
Kristine Davidson | kristined:
Sasha Farina | sashafarina:
Lindsey Hansen l lindzeyhanzen :
Evelyn Pratiwi Yusuf | geekgalz:
Leena Loh | findingnana:
Nina Burgess | ladybugnina :
Azura Alyssa | azuraalyssa :
Sophia Allison | sophiaallison :
Vee Jennings | strawbvee :
NattArida Smith | tinynatt :
Amy Lynne Lassiter | amlynnelassiter :
Helga Vergara | helga_vergara :
Michelle Lanning | michellelanning :
Juanna Sia | juannahope :
Daniela Dobson | danieladobson :
Jeanne M. Wigoena | jeannew :
Michelle K | michellek :
Leslie Ashe | leslieashe :
Vanessa Rupp-Hayden | veerupp :
Jessy Christopher | jcchris :



To Enter to win this little set just leave a comment below by March 20, 2012 at 11:59pm PST.