St. Patrick's Day Instagram Blog Hop!

I LOVE Instagram. It’s possibly my favorite iPhone app. I love seeing what people are doing throughout the day, inspiration, different places - I’m not sure what exactly it is I love about it I just do. 

A group of Instagramers are doing a GREEN St. Patrick’s Day blog hop today and I just had to play along!

I’m super excited about my GREEN giveaway

I just found some “green” items from my stash but really the best part of this giveaway? - see those black arrows down there? That’s the design for your very own wooden handle stamp that I made and ordered just for you! It’s actually coming today so this is just a print out until I have the cute stamp in my hands. 

a better look at the stamp (you’ll get 1)

 

Here’s the mega list of other Instagram blog hoppers with their names and Instagram usernames - have fun traveling through and good luck!

Laura Banasiak | laurabanasiak : www.simply-scraps.net

Rhonna Farrer | rhonafarrer : www.rhonnadesigns.blogspot.com
Leah Farquharson | bluebirdchicllc : www.bluebirdchic.com/blog
Faridah Hajarmustika | mustikmonkeys : www.mustikmonkeys.com
Gina Lideros | ginalideros: www.canoncreativegirl.blogspot.com
Suryanti Halim | isur : www.suryanti-halim.blogspot.com
Katy Hedger | polkadotlove : www.katy-itsmyworld.blogspot.com
Wati Basri | watibasri : www.scrapcreation.blogspot.com
Jenny Gecos | mrsjennyg : www.mycreativelife29.blogspot.com
Allison Waken | allisonwaken : www.allisonwaken.com
Kristine Davidson | kristined: www.kristinedavidson.com
Sasha Farina | sashafarina: www.sashafarina.com
Lindsey Hansen l lindzeyhanzen : lindsey-hansen.com
Evelyn Pratiwi Yusuf | geekgalz: www.the0201.com
Leena Loh | findingnana: www.findingnana.com
Nina Burgess | ladybugnina : www.adventuresinbugland.blogspot.com
Azura Alyssa | azuraalyssa : www.hyperblogicationz.blogspot.com
Sophia Allison | sophiaallison : www.sallison.blogspot.com
Vee Jennings | strawbvee : www.creativeblessing.blogspot.com
NattArida Smith | tinynatt : www.tinynatt.blogspot.com
Amy Lynne Lassiter | amlynnelassiter : www.sparklinggnome.wordpress.com
Helga Vergara | helga_vergara : www.helgapayawal-vergara.blogspot.com
Michelle Lanning | michellelanning : www.michellelanning.com
Juanna Sia | juannahope : www.scrappinghope.blogspot.com
Daniela Dobson | danieladobson : www.danieladobson.blogspot.com
Jeanne M. Wigoena | jeannew : www.jeanneloves.wordpress.com
Michelle K | michellek : www.michellelovesallsorts.blogspot.com
Leslie Ashe | leslieashe : www.leslieashe.blogspot.com
Vanessa Rupp-Hayden | veerupp : www.grooveygrover.blogspot.com
Jessy Christopher | jcchris : www.teacherjessy.blogspot.com

 

 

To Enter to win this little set just leave a comment below by March 20, 2012 at 11:59pm PST.